floridatjej

Direktlänk till inlägg 7 oktober 2011

BEST DAY EVER

Av EvaLena Hallgren - 7 oktober 2011 08:03

Today was the big day I was going to meet my date, so exciting I couldn't wait.

Mom rented an itty bitty car, so small I could almost drive it myself.

 

   

We were going to see Martha, and her 2 roomies Petrus and his son Malte.

Their mom met us in town and she took us to a doggy store so  mom could buy me a new travelbag, since I ate the zipper of my old one.........I know I know, bad dog, but I couldn't help myself when mom and Anna was busy playing cards and giving me NO attention, I figured bad attentions is better than none at all......................right ?

      This is Petrus and son Malte, they were barking and jumping and twirling and ....... I was getting a little intimidated, not sure if they liked seeing me or if they told me to get the hell away. Their mom said they better stay behind that fence, and I agreed.

  

Here's the lady I been waiting so long to meet, isn't she adorable ?

She's a little rough, and a lot heavier than me, so I asked her to be more gentle with me, but she's deaf and didn't hear. I still love her though.

We went for a walk in her woods, it was so nice......

 

     

When we got back me and mom was invited in to their house , and their mom had made the most amazing sandwich cake, and I'm not bashful, so I took the front seat and waited to get served.

 

   

I immediatley felt right at home, and so did mom, AWESOME PEOPLE and the wiev from their house was breathtaking.

Even though we don't like cold wether, the fall colors is beautiful, and here's one last flower before snow and winter...........

 

 

     Like I said..........AWESOME PEOPLE

I explored every inch of the house, and it smelled fantastic. I even managed to get myself up on the diningroom table .................I would have gotten scolded at home, but mom in this house just laughed and took pictures.

 

This table is for the cat's so they can look out the window. A big iguana used to live there..................like I said awesome house.

 

So it was time to leave.....................the cat was praying on the front porch................." Please God, don't let that mop ball move in here, make him go away "

OK OK  stop fuzzing I'm going..............

We  left with the trunk full of presents, some for me some for mom,and a hughe chunk of the cake for Anna.  I passed out sleeping within minutes.

Almost home it started to rain, and it was sunny ? , and we saw the most amazing  double rainbow. One of them was so bright it almost looked like a childs painitng. Unfortunatley by the time  mom found a safe place to stop and take pictures, it had faded.

 

   

well, the day ended, and now it's time for a good night sleep, and I dream about a gentle Martha that whispers sweet nothings in my ear and I'll give her soft kisses back..........................mmmmmmmmmmMartha....
......night night

 

 
 
Lillemor

Lillemor

7 oktober 2011 10:17

WOW vad ni har förlustat er! Vilken donna du har träffat! Hon är verkligen tjusig :) Men hanarna såg grymma ut. Huuuga! Du får verkligen uppleva mycket du. Tur att matte tar dig med överallt.

Blev sugen när jag såg smörgåstårtan. Synd att vi inte fick träffa er när ni var på väg norrut :((
Så kan det bli. Men ni kanske kommer tillbaka nästa år?

Nos och tass från Elvis, Stintan, Clintan, Figge och Cody.
Matte hälsar också

http://silfverstinta.blogg.se

 
Lena

Lena

7 oktober 2011 10:28

Ha ha.. ser ut som vi har värsta "kamphundar" fniss.. ;) förstår att du blev förskräkt Buttons!
Men så kul att ni kom!! Märta har drömt om dej hela natten♥ hon blev så glad i att se dej! länge sedan hon blev så sjövild! jag får ursäkta henne med att hon blev blixt kär i dej! & inte kunde behärska sej, fniss...
&! hälsa mamma att -varför du hela tiden hoppade upp mot lilla byrån i hallen? & vi inget förstod? -jo för där stog ju en förstoring på Märta!! att vi inte fattade det! de var ju henne du ville pussa! eller hur Buttons? ;) vi skulle ju ha släppt in Märta åxå, men då hade du väl blivit "manglad" ;)
kul dag! & Tack för att ni kom!! :)))) /Lena med flock!

http://frallorna.bloggplatsen.se

EvaLena Hallgren

12 oktober 2011 10:06

ja jisses så lite vi människor begriper ibland..........hahaha

 
Lena

Lena

7 oktober 2011 10:29

Jo föresten, översättningen blev ju bara för kul! ha ha ha.. ;)

http://frallorna.bloggplatsen.se

 
kickssons

kickssons

7 oktober 2011 13:21

Hi Buttons, so glad that you now also have met the most fantastic family in Borlänge. God job that I don't live to close to them, I would sit there and eat 24 hours every day!!!!!. I agree with Lena that one put ones best things on the dining table....but Buttons, how did you manage to get up there on your own, did Märtha help to lift you???? The view from their house is fantastic in fact I love all of Dalarna. Keep enjoying yourself now Buttons. Love from London ♥♥♥

http://kickssons.bloggplatsen.se

 
Ludde

Ludde

7 oktober 2011 14:08

Wow! Vilken tjej du träffade! Hon var nog ganska passande för dig. Dom ska vara stora och vilda!!! Tur att killarna inte åt upp staketet och dig också... Kramis!

http://hundenluddesblogg.blogspot.com

 
Aamor

Aamor

7 oktober 2011 19:16

Vad kul du och matte haft! Inte illa att komma till ett hus där du får gå överallt, hihi!
Det var inte så att katten bad att snyggingen skulle flytta in istället?

Nosgos

http://aamor.bloggplatsen.se

 
Eva H

Eva H

7 oktober 2011 21:28

Vilken gullig tjej du fick dejta!!! Verkligen supersöt säger A som bara äääälskar plattnosar:)
Jag gillar faktiskt utseendet på de där grabbarna också:) Tror nog de kan vara bra gosiga också!
PUSS på dig!
(Har hämtat "stort brev" idag - mail kommer!)

http://fyrfotingar.blogspot.com

 
Kasper

Kasper

9 oktober 2011 16:19

Buttons, du verkar ju ha det så mysigt på din resa att du knappast ens kommer ihåg att sakna värmen hemma? Eller... :)
Och en tjejkompis att bli lite kär i träffade du också! Och en massa gottigt... Har du tur får du se SNÖ också... ;)
(Jag för min del tycker att det börjar bli rätt kylslaget nu.)
Fortsätt du att roa dig, det ska man när man är på semester. :)

http://kasperian2.blogspot.com

EvaLena Hallgren

12 oktober 2011 10:04

Jo jag tycker allt är bra, men matte börjar visst få lappsjuka........vad det nu innebär ?

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av EvaLena Hallgren - 4 september 2023 08:44

We are getting ready for the long flight back to Florida tomorrow so Mom isn't giving me any time for my story but here are some pictures from Stockholm where we are staying until tomorrow. According to Mom, this is the cleanest city we visited. and ...

Av EvaLena Hallgren - 24 augusti 2023 17:03

 We have been having many sluggish days lately, it's been raining, and Mom was in the mood for a meal she used to love as a puppy. so she's been cooking a real meal for a change. It was very tasty but Mom seemed to have difficulties cooking for one p...

Av EvaLena Hallgren - 20 augusti 2023 19:35

We woke up to a gorgeous sunrise at 4.45 AM It's definitely getting closer to  fall because it's getting dark at night now     Yes, Mom kept her promise and we stayed for a second night at the marina, and on the second day, we had lunch there....

Av EvaLena Hallgren - 16 augusti 2023 16:41

It hasn't been easy to get Mom to help me with my story, because now Mom got a book that completely mesmerized her. The author is from her puppy town and the story is about a woman's life and struggles to live in Northern Sweden from 1896 to 1985. ...

Av EvaLena Hallgren - 13 augusti 2023 08:12

Ever since we arrived in Mom's puppy town she's been sleeping later and later in the mornings, this morning she didn't get up until 7.30, that's a record. I think she's reminiscing back to her teens? Here I'm running after the ball at the same fiel...

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards