floridatjej

Alla inlägg den 25 oktober 2011

Av EvaLena Hallgren - 25 oktober 2011 13:37

Mom is being a pain in my butt, a whole week and no updates...........she says better late than never, and that's seems to be ok for her ? You should hear what happens when I say that when she calls on me !! guess that's what makes her human ...

We have now left Västervik and the 2 big cats, and went to visit Gösta and his people in Skövde.

Morre was the big cat that I scared so he climbed up the window and hid under the curtain. Mom froze and couldn't get the camera out when that happened, and everyone was roaring with laughter. I don't think Morre was laughing, despite him being bigger than me..............I thought he was gorgeous, and would have loved to make friends.

  


Morre had a catfriend that I didn't see a hair off the entire week.........................too bad they didn't understand how friendly I am.

I had a great time with the people there, and had pretty much trained them to drop goodies in my direction when mom wasn't looking.

 

Lady in charge in this house is making supper ............mmmmm tasty. All good things comes to an end. Saturday morning it was time say our goodbyes ..............Thanks for all

 

 

 

Again back in the car  and driving for a long time until we got to Göstas house. He's a great guy, and his parents are awesome too. I felt right at home immediatley, and found a great place on top of the desk

Mom didn't approve ?

 

 

I took over Göstas bed, and humped it until I had no strength left, but when he tried to take it back I used all the juice I had left and dragged him, bed and all across the floor.

  

 

He had a great big ball to play with, it was fun, but we never got a real game going, because he was too polite, and  let me have the ball as soon as I had my nose on it.


     


I'm sure he liked playing, because as soon as I stopped he hollered for me to come back.........well, that's my story and I'm sticking to it.

 


He has a real nice mom and dad, both serve lots of goodies, although the mom makes Gosta do a lot of tricks, rolling over, high five,jumping in a hoop and so on. My mom looked on very impressed, and than she told  me to watch and learn ..................hahahaha. Are you kidding me !!!!, I told her I know all that stuff, and I'll do it when I'm good and ready...............  

 

 

 

 

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

Two of us got along real well, he's a great buddy who's there with me without being pushy. I wouldn't mind seeing him again..................maybe he'll come to see me one day so I could show him my "hood"

   Like I said, he has real great mom ........................and dad

We said goodbye, and a short drive later we arrived at Gostas moms mom....................................and WOW, I'm lucky I'm getting to ride again................woooohooooooooooo

 

 

 

The coffee is on the table, so I have to run ...................this lady speaks my language real well, she knows what I want ...............COOKIEEEESS..................Gösta trained her real well.........hohoooooo life IS great...................mom thinks so too.

 

Talk to you soon I hope......................wet kissses

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards