floridatjej

Alla inlägg den 12 september 2011

Av EvaLena Hallgren - 12 september 2011 12:35

Today is the day............ in a few hours we're leaving for our big adventure. We'll be flying to Newark New Jersey and there switch to an airbus for the last leg to Stockholm.

We'll be landing at 7.15 AM on Tuesday their time. For us it's 1.15AM so I'm sure we'll be very sleepy, and I'll be very happy to get out of my bag and find a nice tree to water.

Last night it was thundering and lightning again, so I refused to go out, and this morning I saw some flashes on the sky..............again I'm staying in. Mom is getting worried and says I have to go, but when I tell her NO it's NO ............capissshh ?

 

 

I've had my last checkup with Dr. Grigsby at Harbor City animal hospital. He's awesome, I like him very much even though his giving me shots and forcing pills down my throat. The girls there really loves me and always give special treats.

 

 

I said goodbye to Bodie, and he got so upset and cried. We just met, he said, and now you're leaving ? I'll be back, I said.

 

Than I went on my rounds to pick up treats. Baconlady still not home.................some nerve........, but Mike across the street from her tried to make up for it, but he didn't have bacon, just some dried up dogbones ............yuckk ...........but beggars can't be chooosy..........  

 

   

Last thing Mom did was to finish the cottage quilt, why that was a rush I don't know ??

OK, I'm so looking forward to meet all my cyberfriends.........Petrus, Marta, Malte, Kasper, Aamor, Sigge,Ludde, Grabbarna Boys, Elvis, Rudi........Hope I didn't forget anyone..........Marta is my girl, I get weak in my knees just thinking about her...........

Som synes så pratar vi Engelska nu, Matte säger att dom flesta förstår båda språken, presis som jag, men det finns en knapp upp till höger som översätter, inte så bra kanske, men ändå.

 

Hugs from Mom and lots of wet kisses from me........................I'm flying , I'm flying .woohooooooooooooooo

    


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards