floridatjej

Alla inlägg den 28 juni 2013

Av EvaLena Hallgren - 28 juni 2013 19:09

   It’s Friday evening, and Mom is sitting on the floor charging the PC at a school,and hoping everything will work better this time.
We have now been in Mom’s and Lotta’s puppy town (Skellefteå ) two days, and since there’s a big festival with lots of very loud Rock n roll music, there haven’t been much time to relax.
Last night the music didn’t stop until 2 AM and we’re parked on the river just across from the festivities.
Tonight they are talking about moving and sleep by the church.
It’s a beautiful location and we hate to leave it but....................another 2 night with very little sleep, and I have a feeling Mom could get dangerous.
 
   
I’m getting ahead of the story.................on the drive up North Mom started to hallucinate about the cinnamon buns she was going to eat at the bear. We got there, and it was closed ? Mom has ALWAYS stopped at the Bear, so she was quite disappointed
 
      
I really would like one of these for myself..................it sure would make Buddy, Penny, Bodie, Pepper, Scooter. and lots of my other pals at home real jealous..........
 
 
 
We passed a really high bridge that reminded MOm of some bridges in New York. It was a foggy day so the normally gorgeous views was spoiled.............
 
       
 
 
 
Yesterday we did a little sight seeing at the old school. I was listening very closley to the “remember when stories” but still nothing juicy enough worth repeating, but I could tell both Mom and Lotta really enjoyed this visit at the school grounds. We were inside too, but someone told us no dogs allowed ...........and the explanation was allergic kids............BS I think
 
 
 
In the evening an old friend of mine stopped by, THAT was awesome I thought, but after the visit he took Mom and everybody with him and left me home alone.
 
 
 
I made a friend in the morning, but he also left later...................
 
 
 
This is the church my Mom got confirmed, and priest gave har some vine and a cookie ...............pretty church.......................................
 
 
 
It's time to move on I think, so I'll write more later.
 
wet kisses to all
Buttons
 
 
 
 
 
 

Skapa flashcards