floridatjej

Alla inlägg den 20 augusti 2013

Av EvaLena Hallgren - 20 augusti 2013 07:28

   Good morning all, I’ve been out in the woods again,places with no connection and worse yet no real bathrooms, or showers. Not that I care much, since there’s lots of trees to choose from. Mom is less thrilled to use Adrienne since she needs to be emptied. Anyway it is gorgeous and you soon forget the little disadvantages.
One day we spent looking for trolls...................stoned trolls........   We found so many it was hard to choose which ones to show you, they all had different expressions.........
                 
That kid Oskar also came along, and he had made a 10 crown bet with Mom that there are no Trolls in the woods, he lost and made his grandma pay up ..........
 
 
   
 
supposedly there was Santa's in the woods too, we walked and looked, but only found a tiny little one. 
 Santa's don’t stay around here in the summer, they go to the North Pole I heard..................
   
 
on our way back we stopped at Oskar's cousins house, and he showed us his chickens...............
 
 
The bigger ones were real funny looking. They had huge feathery “socks” on their feet, and when they walked they waddled .................I wasn’t allowed to chase or go near them since they got nervous as soon as they saw me...................shheeeees ............can’t I ever have a little fun ?
   
 
After all this running around Oskar needed a short rest in the hammock, and to count his fingers to make sure they were still all there..................you never know about these trolls, OR chickens
 
 
 
meanwhile Mom was taking pictures of some real lazy bumblebees.............guess they're gettig cold, because it's fall up here now.....................brrrrrr
 
 
 
seedpods
 
 
it's now 8 am, and I'm still in bed, don't feel like getting up yet, even though Mom finished my blog, had her coffee, and are ready to go............I noticed my friend Lizze left for work hours ago..............he should have taken me along ...............Mom says I have to get up, it's time for my morning toilet she says ............. bullsh%%..................I know when it's time for that ..........so read your book I'll let you know when I'm ready ....OK .............and Vanja isn't up yet so .............shhhhhhhh

Wet kisses to all

 

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards