floridatjej

Alla inlägg den 3 juni 2013

Av EvaLena Hallgren - 3 juni 2013 07:58

Another  beautiful morning by the lake, birds chirping, Mom getting up waaaay to early, I'm sleeping in at least another hour..................you hear !! get that damm camera away..............


 


Yesterday we were invited to Sandras birthday and had lots of cake..............in other words, MOM had a lot of cake, I got nothing again............STEPH !!! tell her again


 


I kept busy with dogs and kitties that lived there.........


 


This is the dog at the harbor we're staying...........he looks a little mean, and Mom didn't let me go find out.


  



This is a chestnut tree, but not the kind we're roasting, couldn't eat the fruit, but it's still very pretty


     



 


This is aunt Ellys porch, very comfortable and where

snacks sometimes fall from the table......when Mom isn't watching


 


It was raining yesterday, so I got to ride in my new stroller for the first time, much to the Swedes amusement..............but what do they know anyway ..............

Gorgous walk with trees lining the dirtroad...................keywords, dirtroad, rain, white coat, stroller...


    e



In this little village there's a papermill,  (guess that's the biggest reason the village is here ) and sometimes I cold detect a strange odor, that comes from the chimeny.........


    



This was the scenery we woke up to this morning, can;t complain


 


Think bigfoot has been here.....................good thing I slept ....


 


this must be a pretty old boat, Mom don't think they make them like this anymore...


 



Mom is crazy about flowers, and these she found in aunt Ellys oldest daughter Birgittes house. Guess what the purple ball is called ..


   


and dandelines everywhere, which is a weed...................but pretty enough to keep I think


   



MOM, for crying out loud, is this really nessecary !!!!!!         I really prefer privacy when I take care of this business, and that's why I need the stupid lead gone...............and Mom comply most of the time.


 


OK, since my business is taken care of , (and Moms I think ) it's time to empty Adrienne of her dirty water and fill her with fresh, and than we'll be on our way.....................where to ???? not sure yet, but probably to the east.........................I'll let you know later tonight..,,,,,,






Skapa flashcards