floridatjej

Alla inlägg den 9 juni 2013

Av EvaLena Hallgren - 9 juni 2013 18:28

This morning Mom spent several hours cleaning Adrienne. The entire inside was covered in yellow pollen, and for you that know Mom that drove her insane. It doesn;t matter one way or another to me, but when she comes with that big loud machine that sucks all the dust................That's what I want no part of.

It looks good inside now, and Mom is happy.


Last night we went for a bikeride into town, and there was a rock and roll band playing really loud. I HATED it, and lucky for me, Mom wasn't crazy about it either. We walked away and looked at the boats .....


    

 
Västervik is a beautiful little town, and for what I gather it seems like we’re going to stay here for a while.
The church in the middle of town high up on a hill is really pretty.
 
 
My old lead broke, so I got a new one, it looks good, and was very inexpensive. Unfortunatley it doesn’t wrk that good..............you know the old saying “you get what you pay for “ .............it’s so true...........so I’m too assume I’ll get another one real soon..............as far as I'm concerned I don't need on at all .............
 
 
 
here's the big cats that live here, Morre and Saba. Morre is the orange one. He's bigger than me, but still scared and runs as soon as he sees me. Saba is the Mom to the 4 kittens I met. She had 6 from the beginning, two of them moved to a new home today, so now they are 2.  They seemed less scared of me today, so maybe there's a possiblility of a friendship. 
 
 
 
Moms friend Lotta is an awesome cook, and we just got called in for supper, and I don't want to miss one nano~second of that, so I'll end todays story now, and hopefully we'll talk later.
 
   
Sphagetti carbonara with special cheese from Västerbotten .......yuummmmm.........(that was yesterday, can't wait to see what's on th plate today )
nose kisses
Buttons
 
 
 



Skapa flashcards