floridatjej

Alla inlägg den 30 augusti 2013

Av EvaLena Hallgren - 30 augusti 2013 08:19

Hi again, I don’t have much of a story this time,we’ve been “laying low” as they say, and that’s quite ok to do nothing sometimes. It’s been cooling down a lot lately, and in the mornings it’s no more than 40 degrees inside. As long as you stay under the covers it’s quite nice, but no fun to get up in thee morning. It doesn’t take many minutes before it’s warm as soon as Mom turns on the heater, and I stay in bed until than.....
The other night there was a Northern light in the sky, Mom ran for her camera, but couldn’t find the right settings to capture it, so this is a stolen picture from the newspaper...........pretty cool phenomena
 
 
 
Mom has been out having dinner with the girls from her puppy school and once again I had to stay home and watch Adrienne. She also has been on a cousin dinner, and I had to stay home with Vanja, because some real big kitties that hates dogs lived there.  5 siblings, Moms couins.............she said thee evening was awesome...............well, I have to take her woord for it.
 
 
I told Moms please let me come along, I’m pretty sure I can charm the kitties..............Mom said, maybe so, but if you fail you’ll be shredded, and we’re not taking a chance........................look at the size of this cat’s !!!!! gorgeous ............
         
One night we went to see Vanjas puppies puppies, and there was the guy I met the other day, and that was great. He had two younger brothers. I thought they were very nice too, but as usual puppies are a little too energetic for me, so I got nervous and wanted to stay away and do my own thing. It was fun watching them bouncing around though.
 
         
 
 
After the visit Vanja drove us around on narrow village roads looking at little houses that Mom thinks might be nice to live in if she get tired of Adrienne ....................what !!!! tired of Adrienne ???? we just started !!! we’ll see says Mom, it’s always good to keep your options open .....Anyway, country side is cozy
       
Mom says we’re going to move into town today, and later we’re going to the food festival...................and soon we have to start thinking about a drive south...............Adrienne has no snow tires.................hahaha
Look how silly Mom looks in this wig...................glad she didn’t buy it...........I liked the blue one better.
 
 
 
this is all for now, have a great weekend....................and as usual I send wet kisses to all ...
 
 
 
 

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards