floridatjej

Alla inlägg den 19 maj 2015

Av EvaLena Hallgren - 19 maj 2015 04:21

I'm b aaaackk...................after weeks of mom packing, shopping packing again and again and putting the luggage on the scale, saying a few bad words and starting all over again. Finally it looks like it's all done, so tomorrow we should be ready for take off.

Lilly tried my travelbag, I even let her take a nap in it

 

 

 

A few days ago I went to see Dr. Grigsby, at Harbor City Animal Hospital, so he could update my passport and and to tell me I'm the most gorgeous, smartest,funniest most wonderful dog he knows......................well, and make sure I'm in great health, which ofcourse I am.

 

  

 

His nurse keeps the good cookies somewhere in the back, so I wait patiently by the door for her to bring me my well deserved cookie.

 

 

This morning I went to see Krystal, she's a proffessional groomer, and very very good at it.

 

 

 

Now I begin to look like a real champion I thought

 

     

Tomorrow it's Moms turn to be groomed, 

 

I made sure to give Lilly extra love so she shouldn't forget me......................don't really want to admit it,

but between us, I really going to miss her...............

 

 

 

 

My flight leaves Orlando at 7.55 tomorrow, and we'll land in Frankfurt at noon on Wednesday. I'm not staying there long enough for me to be able to take a leak...................it's on to next flight that'll take us to Stockholm, where I will have plenty of time to do my business before I get on the last plane to take us to moms puppytown in Northern Sweden, where my friends Vanja and Lizze will be waiting to pick us up. By now it's almost midnight on Wednesday.

Adrienne has been replaced by a little smaller gal named Lucy.  She got her name because mom bought her on Lucia day that's celebrated on Dec. 13.

This girl is a little smaller and stronger than Adrienne and most important she has powersteering.

Can't wait to meet her.

bye for now, see you Thursday


Skapa flashcards