floridatjej

Alla inlägg den 11 juni 2015

Av EvaLena Hallgren - 11 juni 2015 05:11

We're now back in Visby, the only big town on the island, and later this afternoon we're getting back on the ferry to sail back to the main land. Mom has turned day and night around. She got up at 3 AM, and made herself breakfast ??? gave me more room up in the alcove...............because I'm not about to get up in the middle of the night. I do know the difference even though the sun is up, and the birds are chirping their little harts out. 

Mom have no new pictures, but I want to show the great pictures Mom's friend Ove is taking of me................he's a very good photographer...........

 

       

 

This is Ove and I .....................no worries, he’s not strangling me at all, he’s just pretending................he really loves me to death, and I have a very good eye on him too. Actually, I can hypnotize him into giving me treats.................and he does that a lot when Mom isn’t looking.....
 
 
 
This is Ove’s lady, and she’s also very nice, but she’s listening to Mom when she says no more treats for me................not good, me thinks
 
 
 
Squirrels look different here, brown with pompom on their ears............I don’t bother chasing them, since I know they climb up a tree where I can’t go, so why waist energy ?
 
   
 
Since we’re parked close to the city, we’ll take a walk into town for “fika” a little later, as for now....................Mom come back to bed .........

 

Skapa flashcards