floridatjej

Alla inlägg den 10 augusti 2015

Av EvaLena Hallgren - 10 augusti 2015 09:57

At 5 am thismorning Mom got me out of bed for a bath. The reason is she wanted it done before anyone else was up, since she had found a great bathtub for babies (no dogs allowed) besides having to get up so early it feels good to be clean.

 

Weatheer is gray and gloomy, so we'll pack up and head to Sweden..................at least that's the plan, but you you know everything could change in a minute....

OK, I do know that this trip is costing money, but bank robbery ?????  MOM I had nothing to do with it, my paws are clean....................you're on your own on this one.................

yesterday morning Mom went for her early walk watching the sunrise.................I don't care how pretty it is, I'll rather sleep.

     


this would be a great house to own, right on the water

 

seagulls shedding ..............or maybe they had a fight ?

 

 

this farmer is kicking up a lot of dust...............not good for breathing, but cool to look at

 

   

Mom almost thought of going for a swim ....................but noooooooo too cold

 

 


OK, Mom I really wish you'll put the camera down and drive..........especially in a round about when you don't know where you're going...............but, but that's a really cool car....

 

OK that spelling is not fooling me,I can read and just because it's an å, it's still reads boring.................. I'm NOT going to a place that's boring.................why would we ?  

 

time to pack up and move on.......

 


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards