floridatjej

Alla inlägg den 23 juli 2015

Av EvaLena Hallgren - 23 juli 2015 09:10

 First thing in the morning, after coffee andd morning pee, Mom went into the RVshop asking for help with the fridge..................noooo time..........but there wasa second place a few miles down he road.

We went there with no hope of them having the time either...............Mom said, if begging don't help, she'll try crying....................At this place they were so nice,they opened big doors for Lucy and we drove right in..........A guy looked in the back of the fridge and said it's very sooty on a "dudad", and got a blowtool and blew the "dudad" clean. The fridge started up in a second....................fixed, and at no charge..........

Great guys  ..............

The city we were going to was Gränna................(.remember that place that makes candy canes ) there was a zoo of tourists, more crowded than ever, and the campsite was almost full.....................we continued another 9 Km. and there we met up with our friends. 

I was sound asleep in my front chair, when I heard a sound I recognised................it was the sound of my buddy's car, .........you know the buddy I can manipulate so easily to empty the fridge............... so I flew out do greet him........Mom running behind me scared I'll get run over.......

That was the brighttest thing happening all day, because the weather stunk, even tough there was a few blue holes on the black sky...

     

 

They ate very good, and yes I managed to hypnotize my buddy into dropping a few pieces my way................

 

   

 


Ove helped changing Lucy's position lamp that Mom broke in Trondheim............. .she got to close to a light pole...............shhhhhh..............don't tell I squealed

 

 

 


Later he tried his luck fishing in the lake..................wish he would fish for steak instead...............

 

 

   

 

Ove and Elvy have the kind of camper you pull behind the car, and the parked besides each other so I have a nice courtyard to play.......... while Mom collects dishes.............................Mom is having a laundry day, and she can be soooooo embarrassing sometimes...

 

 

 I'll be back tomorrow, on a  hopefully sunny day

 

 

 



Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards