floridatjej

Alla inlägg den 19 augusti 2015

Av EvaLena Hallgren - 19 augusti 2015 06:52

Believe it or not, we're still staying at the same place as yesterday, and te day before, and the day before...............I like it, it's relaxing .

 

 

I did hear something about moving today, but not too far, only a few miles North of here...........and that's fine too. I get new places to mark as my own..........

The Swedish west coast is famous for it's tasty fresh shrimp, so my people had a shrimp feast. I used to like them, but now when I saw them with the head and everything, I felt grossed out and didn't eat .................and that's coming from someone that eats shit, Mom says.............Don't knock it if you haven't tasted it, I SAY

 

 

we didn't do much yesterday, walked around town, and looked at some cliffs, and saw more funny pictures in the granite..................finally Ove is also inspired and start to see things ..........

 

       

Mom and Elvy did a little shopping

 

so many great looking boats in the harbour

 

 

Dinner is served..............

 

Salmon, potatoes,cauliflower, and a salad...............yummi

   

 

gorgeous roses every where

 

not much to tell this morning, don't think anybody besides me and Mom are up yet.................actually I'm not really up,up..............I just went out for a quick morning wizz............now Im back in bed

see you tomorrow.....

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards