floridatjej

Alla inlägg den 31 juli 2016

Av EvaLena Hallgren - 31 juli 2016 20:39

It's sunny and I'm at the beach and Mom promised we can stay here for 2 nights. We are by the Baltic Sea,still in Germany and Mom is thinking about what to choose, ferry or driving. There's a shorter ferry from here to Denmark and then we drive or we can take the same ferry as the one which got us here..................decisions decisions. 

For now, we are going to enjoy the newly found sun,and we'll write about the bike ride in Lubeck tomorrow ok 

Watch me swim, I had fun until it was time for clean up. I was hosed off like a regular dog at a spot that was dedicated for that purpose. I'm used to warmer water and nice smelling soap ............what IS this?

 


 

Life is good 


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards