floridatjej

Alla inlägg den 22 maj 2022

Av EvaLena Hallgren - 22 maj 2022 06:43

Good morning all, it's incredible how well we both sleep in Lucy. The temperature is down to 47F and lucky for us, the heater works great. (maybe Lucy will be kind to us the rest of the trip)

For lunch, Mom fried some blood pudding and it didn't look that great, but it really was. Normally they are served with bacon but Mom doesn't want to fry bacon in Lucy because of the smell. Lingonberries goes with everything says Mom

 

in the evening it was bbq time and Mom was invited to have moose steak and according to her, it was delicious.  She totally forgot about me but felt guilty later and gave me some treats. 

Don't understand how she could forget after all I've done to keep her warm?

     


The games continued and Mom was confident her team had done great. there was another quiz and the finale was rubberboot throwing. 


   as it turned out they came in fourth due to a smaller mishap with the boot throwing.

The evening turned out great lots of laughs and saluting with glasses held high

   


I thought it was mostly noise and looked for my own entertainment and found this guy with the most delicious ears. 

I gave him a good licking as deep as I could get my tongue.

Unfortunately, Mom didn't drink beer this evening so I didn't get anything to wash it down with.

   


Today we're saying goodbye to our new friends and we'll be driving to the closest city from here to buy Lucy a new faucet ................................after that, she'll be completely healed..................

Hopefully

All is well Henry



Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards