floridatjej

Direktlänk till inlägg 10 augusti 2018

FREDAG MORGON

Av EvaLena Hallgren - 10 augusti 2018 07:01

An entire week has been gone by since my update and that's because Mom says we don't have much to tell right now.

We are at Mom's puppy town and visiting so many homes eating and eating and eating and in between, we do "fika"

I have most wrapped around my paw so I do get a lot of goodies too. In the past, Mom used to say no to people giving me too many treats, but now she says I can have almost anything I want because I'm old enough.

I know all the houses from before and knows exactly where the fridges are and I'm allowed to roam the properties free as a bird.......................life is good.

         

Talk about birds...............so many people around here have birds in their backyards and I have tried to make friends with them to no avail, they all run away from me cackling.

     


Mom and her cousin sit outside with their knittings and I lay around sunning my belly


Here are knitted mittens typical for this region.

 

when they're done knitting they play with pearls and wires. The crafting never stops ...........

 


Mom showed little Elliot how to fly a kite.....................


     

There's a lot of animals in all homes but I'm not sure where those big raindeers lives, must be a pretty big house with tall doors I think.

   

Like I said Life is good with lots of green grass to roam and flowery couches to take naps on.............what else can I ask for? 


 

all is well 

Buttons





 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av EvaLena Hallgren - 4 september 2023 08:44

We are getting ready for the long flight back to Florida tomorrow so Mom isn't giving me any time for my story but here are some pictures from Stockholm where we are staying until tomorrow. According to Mom, this is the cleanest city we visited. and ...

Av EvaLena Hallgren - 24 augusti 2023 17:03

 We have been having many sluggish days lately, it's been raining, and Mom was in the mood for a meal she used to love as a puppy. so she's been cooking a real meal for a change. It was very tasty but Mom seemed to have difficulties cooking for one p...

Av EvaLena Hallgren - 20 augusti 2023 19:35

We woke up to a gorgeous sunrise at 4.45 AM It's definitely getting closer to  fall because it's getting dark at night now     Yes, Mom kept her promise and we stayed for a second night at the marina, and on the second day, we had lunch there....

Av EvaLena Hallgren - 16 augusti 2023 16:41

It hasn't been easy to get Mom to help me with my story, because now Mom got a book that completely mesmerized her. The author is from her puppy town and the story is about a woman's life and struggles to live in Northern Sweden from 1896 to 1985. ...

Av EvaLena Hallgren - 13 augusti 2023 08:12

Ever since we arrived in Mom's puppy town she's been sleeping later and later in the mornings, this morning she didn't get up until 7.30, that's a record. I think she's reminiscing back to her teens? Here I'm running after the ball at the same fiel...

Skapa flashcards